-- FR --

Built with Indexhibit by HMplus.
Copyright Floy Krouchi 2018

Bass Holograms Ensemble

Residence and concerts in New York 2016

Floy Krouchi : fretless bass and live electronics, composition
Emilie Lesbros : Voice
Ches Smith: Drums
Hank Roberts : Cello
Mark Bingham: guitar

Hosted in residency in May and June at Spectrum NYC, Floy Krouchi developped a new version of Bass Holograms on site, and invite musicians for a series of 7 performances, creating thus the first version of Bass Holograms Ensemble< in the city that never sleeps.
This program is supported by the Face Contemporary Music Fund.